Ladies Tennis Sydney

Open to players from all ESTA area clubs
Tuesdays 9.30am – 12.30pm

Sydney University
Eastern Suburbs Tennis Club
Eastcourts Tennis
Jensen’s (City Community Tennis, Prince Alfred Park)
Latham Park
Maccabi Tennis
Matraville Sports Centre
InDeep (Sydney Boys’ High)
Sydney University Lawn Tennis Club
University of NSW
Wentworth (Trumper Park, Paddington)

Check frequently asked questions.


  • Doubles Only: 6 x 8 Game Sets

Enquire: [email protected]
Phone: 9661 6711

Quick Links to ESTA Tennis Programs

Click on each program to learn more.